Coldplay "Mylo Xyloto" Detail

Released: October 24, 2011

Track Listing:

'Mylo Xyloto'
'Hurts Like Heaven'
'Charlie Brown'
'Us Against The World'
'Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall'
'Major Minus'
'Princess Of China'
'Up In Flames'
'A Hopeful Transmission'
'Don't Let It Break Your Heart'
'Up With The Birds'

You have read this article Album / Coldplay / Mylo Xyloto with the title Coldplay "Mylo Xyloto" Detail. You can bookmark this page URL Thanks!

No comment for "Coldplay "Mylo Xyloto" Detail"

Post a Comment