Smashing Pumpkins confirmed “Oceania”cover and tracklist

The Smashing Pumpkins have confirmed the tracklist and cover art for their upcoming album Oceania. Due out June 19th, Oceania is part of the group’s larger, 44-song Teargarden by Kaleidyscope project.

The final tracklist for the album is:
 1. Quasar
2. Panopticon
3. The Celestials
4. Violet Rays
5. My Love Is Winter
6. One Diamond, One Heart
7. Pinwheels
8. Oceania
9. Pale Horse
10. The Chimera
11. Glissandra
12. Inkless
13. Wildflower

The band is currently gearing up for another tour and some festival shows, including a stop at Australia’s Splendour in the Grass.

Check out The Smashing Pumpkins on web:
You have read this article Blog / Oceania / Smashing Pumpkins with the title Smashing Pumpkins confirmed “Oceania”cover and tracklist. You can bookmark this page URL Thanks!

No comment for "Smashing Pumpkins confirmed “Oceania”cover and tracklist"

Post a Comment