Green Day Announced ¡UNO! Tracklist and Pre-order

Green Day has announced the tracklist for ¡UNO! , the first album from its upcoming trilogy, ¡UNO! ¡DOS! ¡TRÉ!.

¡UNO! ¡DOS! ¡TRÉ! Produced by Rob Cavallo and being released by Reprise Records, ¡UNO! will be in store on September 25th, ¡DOS! November 23rd, and ¡TRÉ! January 15, 2013.

¡UNO! Tracklist:

01. Nuclear Family
02. Stay The Night
03. Carpe Diem
04. Let Yourself Go
05. Kill The DJ
06. Fell For You
07. Loss Of Control
08. Troublemaker
09. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love

Pre-order ¡UNO! on Amazon
You have read this article Blog / Green Day / UNO DOS TRE with the title Green Day Announced ¡UNO! Tracklist and Pre-order. You can bookmark this page URL Thanks!

No comment for "Green Day Announced ¡UNO! Tracklist and Pre-order"

Post a Comment