Muse revealed “The 2nd Law” tracklist

Muse have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming new album The 2nd Law.

The album, which will be released on September 17, contains a total of 13 tracks and includes the band's recent single “Survival” (Watch “Survival” music video.) The 2nd Law is the follow-up to 2009's The Resistance and has been recorded in London.

Speaking previously about the record, the band have promised that it will be “very diverse”, with frontman Matt Bellamy saying: “We've tried a bunch of new things, which the trailer gives a glimpse of. There's only one song that's like that. We've basically tried to do what Rage Against The Machine did with hip-hop in the 1990s and take a bit of the electronic world and dubstep and play it with real instruments. There's only one track like that, the rest of it is very very diverse.

The tracklisting for The 2nd Law is as follows:

Panic Station
Follow Me
Big Freeze
Save Me
Liquid State
The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
The 2nd Law: Isolated System

Muse : Website | Facebook | Twitter 
You have read this article Blog / Muse / The 2nd Law with the title Muse revealed “The 2nd Law” tracklist. You can bookmark this page URL Thanks!

No comment for "Muse revealed “The 2nd Law” tracklist"

Post a Comment